Beverley RUFC

The Official Beverley RUFC Website

Playing Rugby in the Community Since 1959

Beverley RUFC Online Store


Beverley Senior Squads 2016/17 Presentation Day Awards

Senior Player Awards 2017.jpg

Many congratulations to the following players on this season's player awards:-

1st Team

Phil Duboulay - Club Man of the Year
Shaun Jenney - Most Improved Player
Dale Hodgson - Players' Player
Danny Morris- Player of the Year


2nd Team

Zach Clark - Clubman of the Year
Lewis Szrama - Players' Player
Matt Brown - Most Improved Player and Player of the Year

Pictures are available in the website gallery

<< Back to News

Club ContactsSee Contacts >>

Team AppGo to App >>