Beverley RUFC

The Official Beverley RUFC Website

Playing Rugby in the Community Since 1959

Beverley RUFC Online Store

Officers of the Club & Club Contacts

Officers of the Club

   President:

Malcolm Herbert
M: 07787 753394
e: malcherb@talk21.com

   Chairman:

Brian Gilbert
M: 07767 868200
e: brian.gilbert@kcom.com

   Club Secretary:

David Holmes
M: 07958 118620
e: dave.holmes.rugby@hotmail.co.uk

   Registrar:

Steve Spurgin
M: 07534 971442
e: stevenspurgin@gmail.com

   Fixture Secretary:

Dave Price
M: 07943 593600
e:davidrichardprc@gmail.com

   Treasurer:

Mark Long
M: 07771 711261
e: marklong@mjhca.co.uk

 

Committee Officials

   Vice President:

Brian Evison
M: 07456 036865
e: brian@evison.karoo.co.uk

   Vice Chairman:

Carol Innes
T: 01482 873034
M: 07871 384730
e: andyinnes@msn.com

   Team Secretary:

Chris Dexter
M: 07852 141610
e: chris1dexter@hotmail.com

   Vice Treasurer &
   Assistant General Secretary:

Kate Dalton
M: 07852 579725
e: kated3005@hotmail.com

 

Club Contacts

   Head Coach:

Will Turnbull
M: 07565 547587
e: williamturnbull123@hotmail.com

   Club Captain:

Phil Duboulay
M: 07846 450600
e: p.duboulay@gmail.com

 Club Vice Captain:

Kris Renwick
M: 07794 012779
e: kris.renwick@yahoo.co.uk

   Club Physio:

Nicky Grayson
M: 07703 842848
e: info@sprinthealth.co.uk

   Catering & Events Manager:

Kate Dalton
M: 07852 579725
e: kated3005@hotmail.com

   Press Officer:

Becky Thorogood
M: 07971 301693
e: beckythorogood77@gmail.com

   Hon Chair Grounds:

Brian Evison
M: 07456 036865
e: brian@evison.karoo.co.uk

   Social Secretary:

Steph Hazell
M: 07793 961359
e: Snuffster68@hotmail.com

   Volunteer Co-ordinator:

Nicky Grayson
M: 07703 842848
e: info@sprinthealth.co.uk

   Facilities Manager:

Andy Hazell
M: 07795 226785
e: andrew.hazell@eastriding.gov.uk

 

Youth Section

   Chairman:

Judith Murdoch
M: 07958 527085
e: judith.murdoch@aak.com

   Vice Chairman:

Susie Talbut
M: 07737 917218
e: susietalbut@googlemail.com

   Treasurer:

Phil Rann
M: 07976 398415
e: philrann222@hotmail.com

   Secretary:

TBC

   Fixtures Secretary - Minis

TBC

   Fixtures Secretary - Juniors

Phil Crocket
M: 07786 966962
e: crockett@crockett.karoo.co.uk

   Fixtures Coordinator:

Phil Crocket
M: 07786 966962
e: crockett@crockett.karoo.co.uk

   Coaching Coordinator:

Alan Bryans
M: 07468 534717
e: alanbryans963@msn.com

   Registrar:

Catherine Ward
M: 07938 236407
e: cwardy70@gmail.com

   Members Manager:

TBC

   Schools Liaison:

TBC

   Safeguarding Officer:

Susie Talbut
M: 07737 917218
e: susietalbut@googlemail.com

   Deputy Safeguarding Officer:

Ginny Vorwerg
M: 07713 088886
e: vorwerg@btinternet.com

   First Aid Coordinator:

TBC

   PR Officer:

TBC

   Under 6s

Rayno de Kock
M: 07464 481008
e: raynodk@icloud.com

   Under 7s

Rayno de Kock
M: 07464 481008
e: raynodk@icloud.com

   Under 8s

Philip Cromie
M: 07791 739684
e: chromefinish@hotmail.co.uk

   Under 9s

Anne Gorman
M: 07857 811984
e: anne.gorman@hotmail.co.uk

   Under 10s

Richard Todd
M: 07966 806669
e: richard.todd@towne.co.uk

   Under 11s

Alan Bryans
M: 07468 534717
e: alanbryans963@msn.com

   Under 12s

James Bayes
T: 01482 872951
M: 07562 004467
e: jbayes74@gmail.com

   Under 13s

Roger Spink
T: 01482 865505
M: 07808 400198
e: roger@elmhouse.karoo.co.uk

   Under 14s

Jason Spence
M: 07775 627896
e: spencemobile@ic24.net

   Under 15s

Steve Barnard
M: 07941 463929
e: steve_barnard@yahoo.co.uk
Phil Crockett
M: 07786 966962
e: crockett@crockett.karoo.co.uk

   Under 16s

Mike Baker
M: 07793 441152
e: mbph@mbph.karoo.co.uk
Duncan Rann
M: 07972 847328
e: duncanrann@gmail.com

   Under 18s Colts

Neil Hodgkinson
M: 07801 195813
e: neil.hodgkinson@hulldailymail.co.uk

Ian Dobson
T: 01482 881585
M: 07908 998620
e: ianpdobson@yahoo.co.uk

 

Club ContactsSee Contacts >>

Team AppGo to App >>

1st XV Next Match28th Oct 17

Beverley Rugby Club

V

Bradford Salem (Home)
3:00 pm

1st XV Last Match21st Oct 17

Beverley Rugby Club

V

Selby (Away)
Won 15-23

2nd XV Next Match28th Oct 17

Beverley Rugby Club

V

Hornsea (Away)
TBC

2nd XV Last Match21st Oct 17

Beverley Rugby Club

V

Grimsby (Home)